United States. If you've never had a Massage or Facial, you may be wondering what to expect on your first visit to Hand & Stone Massage and Facial Spa. Add on to any massage. Add-ons are included in the massage time. Chill Sparkling citrus notes of lemon verbena and neroli blossoms and then delicately layered with the hypnotic powers of bee balm to calm anxious thoughts and soothe frayed nerves. Remember, our location is open 7 days a week. Q: Will I pass a drug test while using CBD? About Us CSFR is a light-touch, non-invasive therapeutic approach to somatic healing through the evaluation and treatment of the Craniosacral System(the meningeal membranes and cerebrospinal fluid that surround and protect the brain and spinal cord). An excellent remedy for problem sleepers. I've been coming here for several years and have gotten a consistently solid massage - therapists are responsive to feedback during the session, customer service is exceptional (the owner Antonio is a gem), and their hours are extensive - open every single day until 10pm - rare even in a city. Designed to relieve pain associated with muscle knots, heavy physical activity, and everyday stress, this therapy is deliberate and customized, targeting specific areas in need of relief. Sessions include time for consultation and dressing. In addition, Yelp, Gravatar, and the GDPR plugin set cookies. When booking through the website keep in mind that when looking for available appointments the day must be green with a check mark. Although the grey boxes say "available" there is no availability that day. We assess and treat much more than just joints! I'd definitely come back and recommend the location to my friends! If you arrive late, your session may be shortened in order to accommodate others whose appointments follow yours. All clients are required to have a credit card on file in the event of late cancellation. MeditateSandalwood and frankincense are blended with grounding essences of ginger root, clove,